Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    New member choidochan is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    2012 Aug
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power

    Post Add 30 minutes for avatar

    As we already know. Avatar is only used for 30 minutes, so now I'll show you how to add 30 minutes use
    First, when Avatar roll back at 10:00 PM (GMT +7) or 0:00 (GMT + 9). You train really fast in about 10:00 PM -> 11:00 PM (GMT +7) or 0:00 -> 1:00 AM (GMT + 9) until about 1 minute. When you change the channel. As a result, you get a 30-minute give Avatar. Remember to thank me . Good lucky

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Auto logout every 4 minutes. (if you play without xtrap)
    By WhoIAm? in forum Aika Bots, Hacks, Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2012-07-24, 11:02 PM
  2. [Hack] Killing 600 in 10 minutes.
    By tamoaineh in forum Point Blank
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2012-01-29, 02:46 AM
Visitors found this page by searching for:

soul saver avatar

avatar soulsaver

avatar soul saver

how to upgrade avatar in soul saver

soul saver online avatar

avatar of soulsaver

train avatar soul saver

soulsvaer avatar train

soulsaver avatar guide

delete avatar jar soul saver


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts